The Fact  Music Awards Announce Star-studded 1st Lineup + Event Details (2022)

Images:, @ist_ent (TWT), @ivestarship (IG), (IG), @TXT_bighit (TWT)

The organizers of this year's "The Fact Music Awards (TMA)" have announced the first four K-Pop groups to perform at the event.

The first set of performing artists will include THE BOYZ, ITZY, IVE, and TXT. The next set of performers are yet to be announced, and will be introduced later.

The Fact Music Awards of 2022 will be held on the 8th of October at the KSPO DOME (Olympic Gymnastics Stadium) in Seoul.

To be held with an in-person audience, this year's event will be the first live Fact Music Awards in three and a half years, due to COVID-19 restrictions and other outstanding circumstances.

The slogan for the event is to be "SHINING FOR ARTIST, EXCITING FOR FANS"

Voting details including the voting starting date and judge criteria have yet to be announced.

Last year the The Fact Music Awards Grand Prize was awarded to BTS, Best Performer was given to Seventeen, and Worldwide Icon was present to Super Junior.

Artist of the Year at 2021's The Fact Music Awards was awarded to BTS, SEVENTEEN, SUPER JUNIOR, ITZY, ENHYPEN, BRAVE GIRLS, ATEEZ, THE BOYZ, STRAY KIDS, ASTRO, OH MY GIRL, and TXT.

Who do you want to see perform live at The Fact Music Awards? What nominations do you want to vote for?