SMTOWN LIVE 22 SUWON: Performances + Details (2022)

Images: @smtown (IG)

The artists of SMTOWN, which include some of K-Pop's biggest names like EXO, Girls Generation, and NCT, held their live concert in SUWON this weekend.

The event included performances and collaborations between the artists of SM Entertainment which include idols across K-Pop's four generations.

SMCU EXPRESS @ HUMAN CITY_SUWON was held on Saturday the 20th of August and was simultaneously streamed on BeyondLIVE for fans unable to attend in person.

The show started with a pre-show that featured a variety of DJs with ScreaM Records.

DJs who played include J.E.B, IMLAY, Gingo, Raiden, and Hyoyeon.

The concert itself included 46 stages by a variety of SM Artists. Here are the 46 stages performed:

1.Aespa performed their songs "Next Level," "Illusion," and "Girls."

2. Red Velvet's Wendy and Joy performed their solo songs "Like Water" and "Hello." 3. Together Red Velvet also performed their tracks "Queendom" and "Feel My Rhythm."

4. EXO's SUHO performed his 2022 solo release "Hurdle."

5. EXO's Chen performed his solo ballad song "Beautiful Goodbye"

6. EXO's D.O performed his solo fan-favourite song "That's Okay."

7. EXO's KAI performed his solo hit song "Peaches."

8. EXO's Xiumin performed his solo song "Serenity."

9. WAYV took to the stage with their songs "Kick Back" and "Miracle."

10. NCT DREAM performed their two 2022 title tracks, "Beatbox" and "Glitch Mode"

11. NCT 127 performed "Favourite (Vampire)," and "Sticker."

12. NCT U performed "Universe (Let's Play Ball)," and NCT 2020 performed "Resonance."

13. Taeyeon performed her title track "INVU." 14. HYOYEON performed "Deep." 15. SUPER JUNIOR performed their hits "Black Suit," "Sorry Sorry," "Bonamana," "Don't Wait," and "Mango."

16. NCT's Sungchan and Shotaro performed, with the trainees of SMROOKIES, the track "Dream Routine."

17. NCT's Taeyong, Jeno, Hendery, and Yangyang performed, with Aespa's Giselle, their viral collaboration track "ZOO."

18. GOT The Beat performed "Step Back."

19. Raiden performed "Golden" with NCT's Xiaojun and Sungchan

20. U-KNOW performed "Thank U." 21. SHINee's Minho and Key performed their solo songs "Heartbreak" and "BAD LOVE."

22. SHINEE'S Key also performed his yet-to-be-released new comeback song "Gasoline."

23. BoA performed her legendary songs "Only One" and "Better"

24. KANGTA performed "Eyes on You." 25. MAX Changmin performed his 2022 title track "Devil."

26. TVXQ! performed their hits "Mirotic," "HI Ya Ya Summer Day," "Balloons," and "Rising Sun."

27. Girls Generation performed their newest song "FOREVER1" and their throwback summer song, "Party."

28. Finally the SM finished with a touching ensemble performance of "Hope from Kwangya."