Learn About September's Abu Dhabi K-Fest Music Festival (2022)

Set to be held on the September 10th, the festival's organizers, Hyperound, recently announced both the lineup and ticket prices to the millions of waiting fans.

The lineup, in the order the artists were announced, includes:

1. P1HARMONY (Idol Group)

2. SIK-K (Rapper)

3. WOOGIE (Producer/ DJ)

4. JAY B (Rapper, Singer, Producer)

5. PEAKBOY (Producer)

6. THE ROSE (Pop-Rock Band)

7. Paul Kim (Singer)

8. Loco (Rapper)

9. DVWN (Singer)

10. ZICO (Rapper)

Note: it has not been confirmed that this if the final artist lineup and other artists can still be added.

Tickets for the festival come in five categories, with each including its own perks and exclusive offers.

Tickets go on sale on the 10th of August and competition for a seat is expected to be tough as this is one of the first K-Pop music festivals in the region since 2019.

The tickets' categories include: Silver for Dhs300, Gold for Dhs500, Platinum for Dhs700, Platinum Plus for Dhs850 and VIP for Dhs1,100.

The event will take place at the Etihad Arena and is expected to be one of the top K-Pop music events in the UAE in 2022.

Click "More" for the Latest K-Pop Updates

Images: @hyperound.ae (IG)