CRAVITY are BACK! Everything About The New Album (2022)

Images: @cravity_official (IG), @CRAVITYstarship (TWT)

Beloved Starship K-Pop group CRAVITY are returning this Fall with their fourth mini album release, to be titled "New Wave."

The group announced the upcoming release with a mood image featuring the title as well as a schedule for the upcoming promotions.

According to the schedule, the group will release their new album on Tuesday, the 27th of September.

Furthermore, the group's company will promote the release with a series of concept photos, mood samples, and music video trailers/teasers.

Next Monday, Starship will start CRAVITY's new comeback season with a "Concept Film"  followed by a tracklist and mood trailer.

The new mini album follows the group's March comeback, one of the most successful release for the group, "Adrenaline."

CRAVITY is a popular K-Pop group formed and debuted in 2020. The group includes members, Serim, Allen, Jungmo, Woobin, Wonjin, Minhee, Hyeongjun, Taeyoung, and Seongmin.

Some of CRAVITY's biggest hits have included, "Adrenaline," "Maybe Baby," "My Turn," "Bad Habits," "Flame," and "Cloud 9."